Bargit

johankk's picture
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
johankk@samiskhs.no
Aikio, Ante
Professor
E-mail: 
Ante.Aikio@samiskhs.no
Anti, Lasse
E-mail: 
lasse.anti@samiskhs.no
Anti, Margrethe
E-mail: 
Margrethe.Anti@samiskhs.no
Axelsson, Katarina
E-mail: 
Katarina.Axelsson@samiskhs.no
Baal, Berit Anne Johansdatter Bals
E-mail: 
Berit-Anne-Bals.Baal@samiskhs.no
Buljo, Susanne Vars
E-mail: 
Susanne-Vars.Buljo@samiskhs.no
Corell, Robert Walden
Professor
E-mail: 
robertwc@samiskhs.no
Eira, Nils Johan
E-mail: 
Nils-Johan.Eira@samiskhs.no
Eriksen, Anne Ingebjørg Svineng
E-mail: 
anneise@samiskhs.no
Gaup, Marja Katarina Påve
E-mail: 
Marja-Katarina-Pave.Gaup@samiskhs.no
hannaeg's picture
Guttorm, Hanna Ellen
1. amanuensis
E-mail: 
Hanna-Ellen.Guttorm@samiskhs.no
beritka's picture
Guvsám, Berit Kristine Andersen
E-mail: 
Berit-Kristine-Andersen.Guvsam@samiskhs.no
helenakm's picture
Helena Kuhmunen, Marakatt
E-mail: 
Marakatt.Helena-Kuhmunen@samiskhs.no
annukkahl's picture
Hirvasvuopio-Laiti, Annukka
E-mail: 
Annukka.Hirvasvuopio-Laiti@samiskhs.no
charlesh's picture
Husband, Charles
Professor II
E-mail: 
Charles.Husband@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Emalyn Lucob
E-mail: 
Emalyn-Lucob.Haetta@samiskhs.no
ingah's picture
Hætta, Inga
E-mail: 
Inga.Haetta@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Maret J.
E-mail: 
Maret-J.Haetta@samiskhs.no
ingaepi's picture
Idivuoma, Inga Elisa Påve
E-mail: 
Inga-Elisa-Pave.Idivuoma@samiskhs.no
hildehj's picture
Johnsen, Hilde Hauan
E-mail: 
Hilde-Hauan.Johnsen@samiskhs.no
erikaj's picture
Jonsson, Erika
E-mail: 
Erika.Jonsson@samiskhs.no
beritemj's picture
Juuso, Berit-Ellen
E-mail: 
Berit-Ellen.Juuso@samiskhs.no
annelik's picture
Kelottijärvi, Anneli
E-mail: 
Anneli.Kelottijarvi@samiskhs.no
Kuhmunen, Gudrun
E-mail: 
Gudrun.Kuhmunen@samiskhs.no
Kunnas, Niina Maarie
E-mail: 
Niina-Maarie.Kunnas@samiskhs.no
ellenml's picture
Labba, Ellen Maaret
Oahpporáđđeaddi / Studierådgiver (- Virgelobis -)
E-mail: 
Ellen-Maaret.Labba@samiskhs.no
Lango, Ann Catharina Andersdatter
E-mail: 
ann-catharina.lango@samiskhs.no
olehm's picture
Magga, Ole Henrik
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
Ole-Henrik.Magga@samiskhs.no
Magga, Outi Maarit Saara
E-mail: 
Outi-Maarit-Saara.Magga@samiskhs.no
Magga-Eira, Anni
Virgelobis (Permisjon)
E-mail: 
Anni-Maaret-Magga.Eira@samiskhs.no
brittaml's picture
Marakatt-Labba, Britta
E-mail: 
Britta.Marakatt-Labba@samiskhs.no
Marie Elise Nystad
E-mail: 
Marie-Elise.Nystad@samiskhs.no
Markelin, Lia
E-mail: 
Lia-C-Maria.Markelin@samiskhs.no
hannam's picture
Mattila,Hanna
E-mail: 
Hanna-Kristiina.Mattila@samiskhs.no
Moring, Tom
E-mail: 
Tom.Moring@samiskhs.no
helenao's picture
Omma, Maria Helena
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maria-Helena.Omma@samiskhs.no
sig-brittp's picture
Persson, Sig-Britt
E-mail: 
Sig-Britt.Persson@samiskhs.no
sirienr's picture
Ráhka, Siri Ellen Nystø
E-mail: 
Siri-Ellen-Nysto.Rahka@samiskhs.no
Rahko-Ravantti, Rauna
E-mail: 
Rauna.Rahko-Ravantti2@samiskhs.no
maycr's picture
Rensberg, May Christine
E-mail: 
May-Christine.Rensberg@samiskhs.no
Sara Victoria Lerberg
E-mail: 
Sara-Victoria.Andersen@samiskhs.no
Sara Victoria Lerberg
E-mail: 
Sara-Victoria.Lerberg@samiskhs.no
Sara, Magreta
E-mail: 
Magreta.Sara@samiskhs.no
ravdnabmes's picture
Sara, Ravdna Biret Marja Eira
E-mail: 
ravdnabmes@samiskhs.no
Siri, Johan Anders
E-mail: 
Johan-Anders.Siri@samiskhs.no
Siri, Karen Marit
E-mail: 
Karen-Marit.Siri@samiskhs.no
karenibs's picture
Skum, Karen Inga Buljo
E-mail: 
Karen-Inga-P.Skum@samiskhs.no
Skum, Ole Anders
E-mail: 
Ole-Anders.Skum@samiskhs.no
janes's picture
Solbakken, Jan Emil
E-mail: 
Jan-Emil.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
Solbakken, Parichart Wongwat
E-mail: 
Parichart-Wongwat.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
stigas's picture
Somby, Stig Arne
E-mail: 
Stig-Arne.Somby@samiskhs.no
Steinfjell, Inga Marja
E-mail: 
Inga-Marja.Steinfjell@samiskhs.no
vanjat's picture
Torkelsson, Vanja
E-mail: 
Vanja.Torkelsson@samiskhs.no
oleat's picture
Turi, Ole-Anders
E-mail: 
Ole-Anders.Turi@samiskhs.no
Utsi, Marit Meløy
E-mail: 
Marit.Meloy@samiskhs.no
alettev's picture
Vestly, Alette Ragnhild Margareta
E-mail: 
Alette-Ragnhild-Margareta.Vestly@samiskhs.no
kamilzo's picture
Øzerk, Kamil Zihni
Proffessor II
E-mail: 
kamilzo@samiskhs.no